Contact Us

The Association may be contacted through its Secretary,

Peter F Durnin, KC*SG, KM, GCHS, "Rosaire", Moneymore, Drogheda, Co Louth. A92 RF6F



Past Members



Photo Name Country
McNamara Michael G, KCPO's photo

McNamara Michael G, KCPO

McNulty Daniel, KSG's photo

McNulty Daniel, KSG

McQuillan Ken, KSG's photo

McQuillan Ken, KSG

McSwiney Peter P, GCSG's photo

McSwiney Peter P, GCSG

McSwiney Vincent E P, KCPO, KSG's photo

McSwiney Vincent E P, KCPO, KSG

Moynihan Maurice, KCSG's photo

Moynihan Maurice, KCSG

Mulcahy Aidan, KSS's photo

Mulcahy Aidan, KSS

Muldowney Sylvester, KCSG 's photo

Muldowney Sylvester, KCSG

Mulvey Enda Dr., KSG's photo

Mulvey Enda Dr., KSG

Murphy Patrick, KCSG's photo

Murphy Patrick, KCSG