Contact Us

The Association may be contacted through its Secretary,

Peter F Durnin, KC*SG, KM, GCHS, "Rosaire", Moneymore, Drogheda, Co Louth. A92 RF6F



Past Members



Photo Name Country
O’Rahilly Alfred Msgr, KSG's photo

O’Rahilly Alfred Msgr, KSG

O’Reilly Frank, KCSG's photo

O’Reilly Frank, KCSG

O’Reilly Joe, KSS's photo

O’Reilly Joe, KSS

O’Reilly Myles, KCPO's photo

O’Reilly Myles, KCPO

O’Shea Sean, KSG's photo

O’Shea Sean, KSG

Patterson Frank, KSG, KCHS's photo

Patterson Frank, KSG, KCHS

Pearson Peter, KCSG's photo

Pearson Peter, KCSG

Powell Malachy, KSG's photo

Powell Malachy, KSG

Quinlan Harold , KCSS's photo

Quinlan Harold , KCSS

Quinn Feargal, KSG's photo

Quinn Feargal, KSG