Contact Us

The Association may be contacted through its Secretary,

Peter F Durnin, KC*SG, KM, GCHS, "Rosaire", Moneymore, Drogheda, Co Louth. A92 RF6F



Past Members



Photo Name Country
Gillen Eugene, KSG's photo

Gillen Eugene, KSG

Gleeson Martin, KSG's photo

Gleeson Martin, KSG

Grant Owen, KSG 's photo

Grant Owen, KSG

Gregg Thomas, KSG's photo

Gregg Thomas, KSG

Gregory Brian, KSG's photo

Gregory Brian, KSG

Hampson Daniel, KSG's photo

Hampson Daniel, KSG

Hanafin Des, KCSG's photo

Hanafin Des, KCSG

Hannigan Bernard, KSG's photo

Hannigan Bernard, KSG

Harrington Michael J, KCSG's photo

Harrington Michael J, KCSG

Higgins John, KSG's photo

Higgins John, KSG